Week 3

It seems the last of the summer warmth is finally starting to leave Odense and the leaves are falling thick and fast, but the days remain sunny and my bike rides treat me to new sights and experiences regularly.

 

I continue to learn a little more about the Danish health care system with each shift and find it is more similar to the UK that it first appeared to be, which I had expected. My mentor and colleagues continue to be wonderful guides and I am starting to form good rapport with some of the residents as they become more confident talking with me in English. The language barrier here continues to be a challenge but I am learning a great deal about alternative forms of communication which I don’t think I could have done at home.

 

Day Path

7 thoughts on “Week 3

  1. Valuable info. Lucky me I found your web site unintentionally, and I am surprised why this coincidence did not
    took place in advance! I bookmarked it.

    Khi có bất kỳ vấn đề khúc mắc nào về hệ thống phun sương của Công ty TNHH Máy Phun Sương TMD hay những đáp
    lại về cho cty, người tiêu dùng có thể liên hệ qua những tin tức bên dưới.
    Các chuyên gia trả lời sẵn lòng phục vụ
    quý người tiêu dùng trong mọi thời khắc.

    Đại lý phân phối máy phun sương TMD
    Website: mayphunsuonggiatot.vn
    Điện thoại:094.3399.084 – 0903.709.707
    Địa chỉ: 314/24 Tô Ký, KP2, Tân Chánh Hiệp, Quận 12, TP.HCM

    Tags: máy phun sương, máy phun sương hcm

    Like

  2. Thanks on your marvelous posting! I quite enjoyed reading it, you may be
    a great author.I will remember to bookmark your
    blog and will come back later on. I want to encourage
    you to definitely continue your great work, have a nice evening!

    Like

    1. Thank you so much for the kind and encouraging words QQDewa 😀
      I have to say that writing this Blog while I was visiting Denmark was unexpected fun and a fantastic way to reflect.
      I won’t be continuing with this blog, unless I have a surprise follow up visit (FINGERS CROSSED).
      But if I do ever decide to continue blogging I will post a link to my new material.

      Have a fabulous life journey 😀

      Like

Leave a comment